Chiefs pre-season TV schedule


FOX

Tampa Bay @ Kansas City – Friday, Aug. 12 – 8 PM EST/7 PM CDT

NFL Network

Tampa Bay @ Kansas City – Monday, Aug. 15 – 4 AM EST/3 AM CDT

Kansas City @ Baltimore – Friday, Aug. 19 – 11 PM EST/10 PM CDT

Kansas City @ Baltimore – Saturday, Aug. 20 – 10 AM EST/9 AM CDT

Kansas City @ Baltimore – Tuesday, Aug. 23 – 10 AM EST/9 AM CDT

St. Louis @ Kansas City – Friday, Aug. 26 – 11 PM EST/10 PM CDT

St. Louis @ Kansas City – Saturday, Aug. 27 – 4 PM EST/3 PM CDT

Kansas City @ Green Bay – Saturday, Sept. 3 – 11 PM EST/10 PM CDT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s